End of the World – THIS SATURDAY??

According to eBible Fellowship…the Rapture (taking up of God’s elect) will come this Saturday.  Furthermore…the earth will be completely destroyed by fire on October 21, 2011…making it all the more appealing to be taken up in the Rapture.

I am not going to go into detail about this.  You can check it out at www.ebiblefellowship.com.  I will simply go on record as saying…I don’t buy it.

But what it does do for me is make me think a little.  If my time on earth was going to come to a close in two days, what would I do differently?  Would I simply pass the time?  Would I go 100% to accomplish something great?  Would I tell everyone I met about Jesus as fast as I possibly could?  What would I do?  What would YOU do?

I do know this…one thing I would be sure of is that my kids and my wife would know that I loved them with every fiber of my being.  That I know for sure.

Leave a Reply

