The purpose of Lead Follower

I am not exceptional…I am not extraordinary…I am not overly gifted.  But, I have responded to the call that God has on my life and, through Him, I have the strength, ability, and power to accomplish great things in the name of Jesus Christ.  That is what the grace of God does.  That is what the grace of God does for everyone…even you.

My hope is that this blog serves multiple purposes.  I hope it encourages you to answer the call of God on your life.  I hope that you find, in my experiences, a common ground and comfort in your journey.  And, to be honest, I hope that this blog helps me to grow as a leader…and most importantly…as a follower of Jesus Christ.

This is the place I share my experiences, the lessons I learn, and the great joy I have found in a relationship with the Father, faith in Jesus Christ, and an indwelling of the Holy Spirit.

Leave a Reply

